Techno PIEUX Spain SL

Pl. del Carme 16, 8-2 Tàrrega (Lleida) 25300
Aureli Panadés
Aureli Panadés
Tel.: 60 97 39 127

Helical Piles

Techno Metal Post’s helical piles are manufactured right here in North American. They are screwed into the ground using proprietary machinery specifically designed by our engineers to provide you with an accurate measurement which is tested and validated right on site. We have developed a way to give you the exact bearing capacity you require for your structure. One milestone for our company is that in 2002 Techno Metal Post received certification from the Canadian Centre of Construction Material (CCMC) that we comply with the Canadian National Building Code. Our posts are designed, engineered and tested to the highest standards to ensure they withstand the toughest loads and conditions possible. Worried about frost-heaving? We have solved that problem with a heavy-duty polyethylene sleeve that has been specially designed to encase the post and prevent it from being affected by ground movement. With Techno Metal Post your projects and/or structures are completely supported in a cost-effective, easy to install manner. Our posts are perfect for all kind of applications; Decks, Cottages, Boardwalks, Buildings, and many more.

  • Ready to build
  • No excavation
  • No concrete required
  • Removable
  • Minimal environmental impact




Request for information

  • Fields marked with an asterisk * are mandatory.

  • Accepted file types: jpg, gif, png, pdf, dxf, dwg, zip.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Techno Metal Post

Service areas

  • Álava
  • Albacete
  • Alicante
  • Almería
  • Asturias
  • Ávila
  • Badajoz
  • Barcelona
  • Burgos
  • Cáceres
  • Cádiz
  • Cantabria
  • Castellón
  • Ciudad Real
  • Córdoba
  • Cuenca
  • Girona
  • Granada
  • Guadalajara
  • Guipúzcoa
  • Huelva
  • Huesca
  • Islas Baleares
  • Jaén
  • La Coruña
  • La Rioja
  • Las Palmas
  • León
  • Lleida
  • Lugo
  • Madrid
  • Málaga
  • Murcia
  • Navarra
  • Orense
  • Palencia
  • Pontevedra
  • Salamanca
  • Santa Cruz de Tenerife
  • Segovia
  • Sevilla
  • Soria
  • Tarragona
  • Teruel
  • Toledo
  • Valencia
  • Valladolid
  • Vizcaya
  • Zamora
  • Zaragoza